brought to you by dwell Mortgage

Networking & Coffee Hour starts @ 11:30am PST/1:30pm CST

Mastermind starts @ 12pm PST 2:00pm CST

- When -
Tuesday, December 3rd

- Where -

Everett Performing Arts Center

2710 Wetmore Ave. Everett, WA 98201

Seats are limited so please RSVP...
Text "Save My Seat" to 510-726-9401

- Featured Speakers -

Setema Gali

Super Bowl Champion, Business Coach, Million Dollar Entrepreneur and Mentor

Barry Habib

Founder and CEO of MBS Highway, Nationwide renowned speaker, Featured speaker for CNBC and leading market expert

Jason Frazier

Market Influencer, Contributing Writer for National Real Estate Articles, Pod-caster, Branding Expert

Wayne Salmans

Top Realtor, Hero Nation Coach, Author, Speaker, Dad of 5!

Mike Cuevas

Created The Real Estate Marketing Dude

Mike is an expert on all things video

Company NMLS: 227262. Not a commitment to lend.  Additional terms and conditions apply.  DAS Acquisition Company, LLC is not affiliated with or endorsed by any government entity or agency, including USDA, HUD or VA. Headquarters: 12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive, Suite 150, St. Louis, Missouri 63141, Toll Free: (888) 250-6522.  For licensing information, go to: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.  AZ Lic # 0942577, Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act.